Javascript is not activated in your browser. This website needs javascript activated to work properly.
You are here


International Scientific Advisory Board

Prof Furio Brighenti
Dept of Public Health, University of Parma, Italy

Prof Nathalie Delzenne
Université Catholique de Louvain, Belgium

Prof Martine Laville
CRNH (Human Nutrition research Centre) Rhone-Alpes, France

Prof Gabriele Riccardi
Dept of Clinical and Experimental Medicine, University of Naples, Italy

Prof Seppo Salminen
Functional Foods Forum, Finland


Food for Health Science Centre
Lund University
Medicon Village
SE-223 81  Lund, Sweden

Tel +46(46)222 000 (switchboard)

VAT number: SE202100321101